LIVE VIRTUAL PROGRAMS

 

Complimentary Course

 

DW 012

The Disney Way: Leaders

in Action-Enhancing Ownership

Tue 17 Nov, 2020

 

1 pm-2:30 pm in Kuwait, KSA & Qatar

2 pm-3:30 pm in UAE & Oman

DW013

Leading Innovation & Enhancing Global Competitiveness

Tue 24 Nov, 2020

 

9 am-10:30 am in Kuwait, KSA & Qatar

10 am-11:30 am in UAE & Oman

DW014

The Disney Way:

Succeeding in Change Management

Wed 2 Dec, 2020

 

1 pm-2:30 pm in Kuwait, KSA & Qatar

2 pm-3:30 pm in UAE & Oman

Senior Professionals 

 

DW050

Strategic Communication with Emotional Intelligence

1 & 3 Dec, 2020

 

12 pm-1:30 pm in Kuwait, KSA & Qatar

1 pm-2:30 pm in UAE & Oman

DW051

Creative Program Solving & Design Thinking

1 & 3 Feb, 2021

 

12:30 pm-2 pm in Kuwait, KSA & Qatar

1:30 pm-3 pm in UAE & Oman

Middle Management

 

DW102

Developing & Managing Sustainable Change

12 & 13 Jan, 2021

 

12:30 pm-3 pm in Kuwait, KSA & Qatar

1:30 pm-4 pm in UAE & Oman

DW103

Adding Value &

Driving to Achieve

9 & 11 Nov, 2020

 

12:45 pm-3 pm in Kuwait, KSA & Qatar

1:45 pm-4 pm in UAE & Oman

DW104

Advancing Self Discipline & Diversity

3 & 5 Nov, 2020

 

12:30 pm-3 pm in Kuwait, KSA & Qatar

1:30 pm-4 pm in UAE & Oman

DW301

Setting Strategy to Achieve the Target

20 & 22 Oct, 2020

 

12:45 pm-3 pm in Kuwait, KSA & Qatar

1:45 pm-4 pm in UAE & Oman

DW302

Enhancing Adaptability & Accountability

14 & 16 Dec, 2020

 

12:45 pm-3 pm in Kuwait, KSA & Qatar

1:45 pm-4 pm in UAE & Oman

Senior Management

 

DW501

Driving Change &

Building Agile Organization

26 & 28 Oct, 2020

 

12:30 pm-3 pm in Kuwait, KSA & Qatar

1:30 pm-4 pm in UAE & Oman

DW502

Managing High-Performing Organizations with Adaptability

16 & 18 Nov, 2020

 

12:30 pm-3 pm in Kuwait, KSA & Qatar

1:30 pm-4 pm in UAE & Oman

DW503

Achieving Your

Target with Persuasion

7 & 9 Dec, 2020

 

12:30 pm-3 pm in Kuwait, KSA & Qatar

1:30 pm-4 pm in UAE & Oman

DAWA is a trusted partner for numerous organizations across the world.

 

Learn more about how we can supplement your leadership training programs!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now